The Entrepreneurial State

April 27th, 2014

Milo Yiannopoulos reviews ‘the most evil book ever published’.

The Little Green Book of Eco-Fascism

March 3rd, 2014

The Little Green Book of Eco-Fascism is a wickedly funny takedown of the many enemies the author has acquired over the past few years.

Perv: The Sexual Deviant in All of Us

November 8th, 2013

Perv is an interesting and thought-provoking exploration of sexuality and examines how little we understand about non-normal sexual interest.

Power Trip

October 1st, 2013

Milo Yiannopoulos reviews Damian McBride’s explosive memoirs about the years he spent serving under a Labour government.

Cybersexism

September 11th, 2013

Milo Yiannopoulos reviews Laurie Penny’s Cybersexism.

Neomaterialism

September 2nd, 2013

I am a big neomaterialist. Neomaterialists are philosophers of fetish. It’s nothing like post-materialism and …

The Infographic History of the World

August 11th, 2013

This is not a collection of good infographics. The authority on graphs and infographics is …

Releasing your inner Kardashian

October 12th, 2012

Jeremy Wilson is impressed by the wit and wisdom on display in entrepreneur Shed Simove’s latest book.

I like Devey you move

August 22nd, 2012

Jeremy Wilson reviews entrepreneur and investor Hilary Devey’s inspirational autobiography.

A pernicious cult

July 10th, 2012

Jeremy Wilson reviews Andrew Keen’s Digital Vertigo, finding it both necessary and timely.

I must confess to a slight addiction…

May 24th, 2012

Andrew Keen reviews a new book by Damian Thompson about addiction that explains how compulsive behaviour is taking over our lives and invading our homes. Ironically enough, he can’t put it down.