The Entrepreneurial State

April 27th, 2014

Milo Yiannopoulos reviews ‘the most evil book ever published’.

The Little Green Book of Eco-Fascism

March 3rd, 2014

The Little Green Book of Eco-Fascism is a wickedly funny takedown of the many enemies the author has acquired over the past few years.

Perv: The Sexual Deviant in All of Us

November 8th, 2013

Perv is an interesting and thought-provoking exploration of sexuality and examines how little we understand about non-normal sexual interest.

Power Trip

October 1st, 2013

Milo Yiannopoulos reviews Damian McBride’s explosive memoirs about the years he spent serving under a Labour government.

Cybersexism

September 11th, 2013

Milo Yiannopoulos reviews Laurie Penny’s Cybersexism.

Neomaterialism

September 2nd, 2013

I am a big neomaterialist. Neomaterialists are philosophers of fetish. It’s nothing like post-materialism and …

The Infographic History of the World

August 11th, 2013

This is not a collection of good infographics. The authority on graphs and infographics is …

Releasing your inner Kardashian

October 12th, 2012

Jeremy Wilson is impressed by the wit and wisdom on display in entrepreneur Shed Simove’s latest book.

I like Devey you move

August 22nd, 2012

Jeremy Wilson reviews entrepreneur and investor Hilary Devey’s inspirational autobiography.

A pernicious cult

July 10th, 2012

Jeremy Wilson reviews Andrew Keen’s Digital Vertigo, finding it both necessary and timely.

I must confess to a slight addiction…

May 24th, 2012

Andrew Keen reviews a new book by Damian Thompson about addiction that explains how compulsive behaviour is taking over our lives and invading our homes. Ironically enough, he can’t put it down.

Subscribe for the web, untangled